“游戏使生活更有趣!”
是Belka Games的座右铭。这样的精神也处处体现在他们的游戏中:精良的游戏美术和刺激的冒险相得益彰。

在这些冒险游戏中,完成任务、探索新的土地、回到过去。
Belka Games game art

300+

员工数量

塞浦路斯,
利马索尔

总部

2010

成立时间

游戏研发和发行商Belka Games成立于2010年,他们研发了多款热门移动游戏,比如:Clockmaker,Funky Bay和Solitaire Cruise,并在多个平台发行。Belka Games以数据为驱动并以团队为导向。

游戏研发和发行商Belka Games成立于2010年,他们研发了多款热门移动游戏,比如:Clockmaker,Funky Bay和Solitaire Cruise,并在多个平台发行。Belka Games以数据为驱动并以团队为导向。

Belka对游戏充满热情, 他们不断寻找优秀的人才来制作非凡的游戏。 Belka致力于组建一支优秀的团队,以建立强大的,以价值观驱动的文化,帮助促进员工成长

Belka员工通过参加行业大会和社交活动来扩展他们对游戏行业的了解。 他们还享有健身房会员资格,并可以参加培训和内部活动,例如年度BelCON会议。

Belka Games的热门游戏

Belka Games的游戏以其高品质的美术和视觉冲击而闻名,代表作有Clockmaker,Funky Bay,Solitaire Cruise等。

Clockmaker
钟表匠谜语游戏

Top 100畅销游戏

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Funky Bay
欢乐海湾:农场与历险
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Solitaire Cruise
Solitaire Cruise
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
更多游戏

”Life is more fun when you play games.” Belka Games stays true to this motto by creating winning games that balance breathtaking art and thrilling adventures.

Complete quests, explore new lands, and travel back in time.
Belka Games game art

300+

employees

Remote team,
Cyprus

headquarters

2010

founding yr

Belka Games is a game developer and publisher operating since 2010 and is the maker of hit mobile games: Clockmaker, Funky Bay, and Solitaire Cruise released on multiple platforms, with more projects in the works. Belka Games takes a data-driven and team-oriented approach.

Belka Games is a game developer and publisher operating since 2010 and is the maker of hit mobile games: Clockmaker, Funky Bay, and Solitaire Cruise released on multiple platforms, with more projects in the works. Belka Games takes a data-driven and team-oriented approach.

Belka is nuts about games. They believe in hiring amazing talent to make extraordinary games. The studio focuses on building a great team to establish a strong, values-driven culture that promotes employee growth.

Belka employees expand their knowledge of the game industry by engaging in conferences and networking events. They also enjoy gym memberships, and have access to training and internal events like their annual BelCON conference.

Great games Belka Games creates

Belka Games is known for their high-quality art and visually stunning games such as Clockmaker, Funky Bay, Solitaire Cruise, and more.

Clockmaker
Clockmaker

Top 100 Grossing

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Funky Bay
Funky Bay
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Solitaire Cruise
Solitaire Cruise
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
See more games