成功案例

Fastic与AppLovin合作后,使每月盈利能力同比增长了58%

与AppLovin合作后,Fastic利用先进的营销软件AppDiscovery,并通过IAP ROAS Campaigns将规模扩大了 125%。以积极的价格获取新的高价值用户使 Fastic 的盈利能力环比增长 58%。 1
Fastic

背景

Fastic是一家充满活力的国际公司,致力于通过间歇性断食(fasting)改善人的整体健康。他们相信间歇性断食可以帮助我们恢复内在平衡并减少过度消耗。Fastic是BRANCE旗下品牌,BRANCE是一家自助品牌创业工作室,致力于激励和帮助数十亿人过上更健康、更充实的生活。

来自

德国,柏林

公司规模

67人

成立时间

2019

Fastic

挑战

Fastic需要一个强大的获客平台帮助他们扩大用户规模,并通过获客带来盈利,同时为全球受众提供健康的间歇性断食工具。

在获得了大部分用户并在社交平台上稳定了用户基础后,Fastic希望扩大其获客组合, 他们需要新的资源,以便在保持盈利能力的同时找到更多的增长机会。由于Fastic主要依赖IAP产生收入,为了实现长期增长,他们需要一个能提供高级活动优化工具的合作伙伴,以便在其独特的受众市场中接触高价值用户。

解决方案

Fastic通过AppLovin的解决方案快速扩大获客规模,利用AppDiscovery的IAP ROAS广告以可盈利的方式精准获得了新用户。

在AppLovin平台上开启初步的广告测试后,Fastic看到了巨大的增长潜力。在首月内,AppLovin便成为Fastic的第二大新用户来源。
AppDiscovery的IAP ROAS广告使Fastic能够以盈利的价格点获取新用户,并且这些用户都转化为了订阅用户。他们还能够根据订阅套餐价值对用户进行出价,并通过AppLovin的高级优化工具瞄准新的、更高 LTV 用户。
通过预先设定ROAS广告目标,Fastic可以完全掌握其UA盈利能力,并可以在规模和长期增长之间实现适当的平衡,以推动业务成功。

成果

AppLovin市场领先的软件使Fastic通过自动化和优化后的广告来加速增长,以定位和获取高价值的新用户,确保长期盈利。

Results stats
Fastic得以通过优化广告活动来获得更高的回报(ROAS),并根据订阅套餐价值对高质量的新用户进行出价。随着时间的推移,他们得以更好地管理盈利能力,并以不同的价格点解锁更多用户,以可控的速度扩大规模。这些活动是完全自动化的,需要最少的时间成本,这使他们无需增加员工即可立即增加收入。

总结

通过先进的自动化加速增长

通过AppDiscovery先进的IAP ROAS广告,Fastic得以以稳健的节奏提高安装量,并使月盈利能力环比增长。这些是完全自动化的广告活动,基本上无需人工操作,广告商只要设置ROAS目标,就可以开始观望广告获客表现。1

推动业务取得长期成功

与AppLovin的合作是一个有益的、宝贵的增长来源,它使Fastic能够获得新的、高价值的用户并扩大用户规模,以便他们能够履行为全球受众提供健康断食的使命。

fastic
我们当时正在寻找额外的增长来源,找到AppLovin使我们非常开心!AppLovin后台直观且易于使用,团队专注于最大限度地发挥我们的增长潜力,IAP ROAS广告使我们得以完全掌握活动的规模和盈利能力。

Phillip Wayman
Co-Founder & CMO
Fastic

1 数据来源:AppLovin平台,2021年3月2日-2021年4月15日
2数据来源:SensorTower,2021年4月1日-2021年4月30日

获取新用户,收获卓越的成果。

马上注册

Success Story

Fastic increases MoM profitability by 58% with AppLovin Partnership

After partnering with AppLovin, Fastic leverages leading marketing software, AppDiscovery, and increases scale by 125% with IAP ROAS Campaigns. Acquiring new, high-value users at a positive price point enables Fastic to grow profitability MoM by 58%.1
Fastic

BACKGROUND

Fastic is a dynamic, international company dedicated to revolutionizing holistic health with intermittent fasting. They believe fasting can help restore the balance in our world and cure overconsumption. Fastic is part of BRANCE, a startup studio for self-care brands, dedicated to inspiring and enabling billions of people to lead healthier and more fulfilling lives.

LOCATION

Berlin, Germany

COMPANY SIZE

67

FOUNDED

2019

Fastic

THE CHALLENGE

Fastic needed a powerful user acquisition partner to help them increase scale, acquire new users profitably, and deliver tools for healthy fasting to a global audience.

After acquiring most of its users and finding stable scale on social platforms, Fastic wanted to broaden its acquisition mix. They wanted new sources in order to find additional growth opportunities while maintaining profitability. Since Fastic relies on IAPs to generate revenue, in order to experience long-term growth, they needed a partner with advanced campaign optimization tools to reach high-value users within their niche market.

THE SOLUTION

Fastic quickly scales with AppLovin’s solutions, leveraging AppDiscovery’s IAP ROAS campaigns to profitably acquire the right users.

After running initial test campaigns on AppLovin’s network, Fastic sees huge growth potential. Within the first month, AppLovin becomes Fastic’s second-largest source of new users. AppDiscovery’s IAP ROAS campaigns enable Fastic to acquire users that convert to subscribers at a profitable price point. They were also able to bid on users according to their subscription package values and target new, higher LTV users through AppLovin’s advanced optimization tools. By setting ROAS goals upfront, Fastic has full control over its UA profitability and can achieve the right balance between scale and long-term growth to drive business success.

The Results

AppLovin’s market-leading software enables Fastic to accelerate growth by automating and optimizing campaigns to target and acquire high-value new users to ensure long-term profitability.

Results stats
Fastic is able to optimize campaigns for a higher ROAS and bid on high-quality new users according to their subscription package value. They can better manage profitability over time and unlock additional users at various price points to scale at a controlled pace. The campaigns are fully automated and require minimal time investment, which allows them to grow revenue without additional headcount.

IN SUMMARY

Accelerating growth with advanced automation

AppDiscovery’s advanced IAP ROAS campaigns enabled Fastic to grow installs and profitability MoM, at a controlled pace that makes sense for their business. These are fully automated campaigns that require minimal operational input, advertisers can set a ROAS goal and watch the campaign scale.1

Driving long-term business success

Partnering with AppLovin was a beneficial, valuable source of growth that allowed Fastic to acquire new, high-value users and scale so they can fulfill their mission to deliver healthy fasting to a global audience.

fastic
We were searching for an additional source of growth and are glad to have found AppLovin. The dashboard is intuitive and easy to use, the team is laser-focused on maximizing our growth potential, and the IAP ROAS campaigns gives us full control over the scale and profitability of our campaigns.

Phillip Wayman
Co-Founder & CMO
Fastic

1AppLovin Platform: Mar 2nd, 2021 - Apr 15th, 2021
2SensorTower: Apr 01st, 2021 - Apr 30th, 2021

Acquire new users.

See real results.

Sign up today